Foundation Board of Trustees

Mike Jones, CAI, BAS, GPPA
President
United Real Estate Auctions
Phone: (214) 906-5265
Email: mike@United-SCS.com

David W. Huisman, CAI
Vice President
Huisman Auctions, Inc.
Phone: (209) 745-4390
Email: david@huismanauction.com

J.J. Dower, CAI, AARE, AMM, CES
Immediate Past President
Ayers Auction & Real Estate – Marknet Alliance Member
Phone: (423) 569-7922
Email: jjdower@ayersauctionrealty.com

William L. Sheridan, CAI, AARE, GPPA
Treasurer
Sheridan Realty & Auction Co.
Phone: (517) 676-9800
Email: bill@sheridanauctionservice.com

TRUSTEES – Terms Expiring 2018

John Dixon, CAI
John Dixon & Associates
Phone: (770) 425-1141
Email: john@johndixon.com

Lonny McCurdy, AARE
McCurdy Auction, LLC
Phone: (316) 683-0612
Email: lmccurdy@mccurdyauction.com

Scott Steffes, CAI, CES
Steffes Auctioneers, Inc.
Phone: (701) 237-9173
Email: scott.steffes@steffesgroup.com

TRUSTEES – Terms Expiring 2019

Barbara Bonnette, CAI, AARE, GPPA
Bonnette Auction Co., LLC
Phone: (318) 443-6614
Email: barbara@bonnetteauctions.com

Christie King, CAI, AMM, BAS
King Benefit Auctions, LLC
Phone:  (256) 467-6414
Email:  cking@ckingbenefits.com

Lance Walker, CAI, BAS, CES
Walker Auctions
Phone:  (901) 322-2139
Email:  lance@WalkerAuctions.com

TRUSTEES – Terms Expiring 2020

Jay D. Nitz CAI, MPPA
Jack Nitz & Associates
Phone:  (402) 727-8800
Email: 

Scott Robertson, CAI, BAS
Scott Robertson Auctioneers
Phone:  (239) 246-2139
Email: 

Kim Hagen, AMM
Hagen Realty Group
Phone:  (770) 838-0552
Email: 

John S. Nicholls, AARE, AMM
NAA Board Representative
Nicholls Auction Marketing Group
Phone:  (540) 220-8848
Email:  john@nichollsauction.com