J.J. Dower, CAI, AARE, AMM, CES
President

Ayers Auction & Realty – Marknet Alliance Member
P.O. Box 1467
LaFollette, TN 37766
Phone: (423) 569-7922
Fax: (423) 562-2111
Cell: (423) 592-7067
Email: jjdower@ayersauctionrealty.com

Thomas Rowell, CAI, AARE
Vice President
Rowell Auctions, Inc.
P.O. Box 3428
Moultrie, GA 31776-3428
Phone: (229) 985-8388
Cell: (229) 890-7678
Email: trowell@rowellauctions.com

Larry Theurer, CAI, GPPA
Chairman of the Board
United Country Theurer Auction/Realty, LLC
802 E 16th
Wellington, KS 67152-3953
Phone: (620) 326-7315
Cell: (620) 399-3365
Email: larry@theurer.net

William L. Sheridan, CAI, AARE, GPPA
Finance Chair
Sheridan Realty & Auction Co.
740 S Cedar St.
Mason, MI 48854
Phone: (517) 676-9800
Fax: (517) 676-4440
Email: bill@sheridanauctionservice.com

TRUSTEES (Expires 2017)

Marvin Henderson
JAH Enterprises, Inc. Henderson Auctions
P.O. Box 336
Livingston, LA 70754
Phone: (225) 686-2252
Cell: (225) 933-5430
Email: belinda@hendersonauctions.com

Homer Nicholson, CAI, AARE, CES
Nicholson Auction & Real Estate
2404 Hummingbird Lane
Ponca City, OK 74604
Phone (580) 767-1236
Fax: (580) 765-4200
Email nicholsonauction@cableone.net

Jay D. Nitz CAI, GPPA
Jack Nitz & Associates
P.O. Box 1522
Fremont, NE 68026-1522
Phone: (402) 727-8800
Email: jaynitz@omni-tech.net

TRUSTEES (Expires 2018)

John Dixon, CAI
John Dixon & Associates
200 Cobb Pkwy. N, Ste. 120
Marietta, GA 30062-3538
Phone: (770) 425-1141
Fax: (770) 425-4413
Email: john@johndixon.com

Lonny McCurdy, AARE
McCurdy Auction, LLC
519 N Oliver
Wichita, KS 67208
Phone (316) 683-0612
Fax: (316) 683-8822
Cell: (316) 644-4974
Email: lmccurdy@mccurdyauction.com

Scott Steffes, CAI, CES
Steffes Auctioneers, Inc.
2000 East Main Avenue
West Fargo, ND 58078-2210
Phone: (701) 237-9173
Email: scott.steffes@steffesgroup.com

TRUSTEES (Expires 2019)

Barbara Bonnette, CAI, AARE, GPPA
Bonnette Auction Company, LLC
3804 McKeithen Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303
Phone: (318) 443-6614
Email: barbara@bonnetteauctions.com

David W. Huisman, CAI
Huisman Auctions, Inc.
13070 W Stockton Blvd.
Galt, CA 95632
Phone: (209) 745-4390
Fax: (209) 745-4392
Email: huisman@huismanauction.com

Mike Jones, CAI, BAS, GPPA
United Country Auction Services
P.O. Box 803503
Dallas, TX 75380-3503
Phone: (214) 906-5265
Fax: (972) 395-0053
Email: mikejones@unitedcountry.com

Spanky Assiter, CAI, AARE
NAA Board Representative
Assiter Auctioneers
16650 Interstate 27
Canyon (Amarillo), TX 79015-6157
Phone: (806) 655-3900
Cell: (806) 681-9211
Email: spanky@assiter.com