National Auctioneers Association

8880 Ballentine St.
Overland Park, Ks 66214
Main: (913) 541-8084
Fax: (913) 894-5281
General Inquiries: support@auctioneers.org

Executive

Hannes Combest, FASAE, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
hcombest@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5423


Education

Aaron Ensminger, CAE
Director of Education
aensminger@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5426

Lois Zielinski
Education Program Specialist/NAF Administrator
lzielinski@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5428

Cynthia Malone
Education Coordinator
cmalone@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5438


Accounting

Rhonda Truitt
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
rtruitt@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5422

Cherie Ashton
Accounting Associate
cashton@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5434

Jordan Crupper
Accounting Associate
jcrupper@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5435

Advertising/Sales

Adam Kenne
Sales Coordinator
akenne@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5421


Membership

Brandi McGrath Kong
Membership Manager
bmcgrath@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5429

Laina Gunsallus
Membership Coordinator
lgunsallus@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5425

Marilyn Wyatt
Membership Assistant
mwyatt@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5431

Conference & Show

Joyce Peterson
Conference Manager
jpeterson@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5439

Judy Hennessy
Conference Coordinator
jhennessy@auctioneers.org


Publications/Media Affairs

Curtis Kitchen, CAE
Director of Communications
ckitchen@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5424

Emma Dougherty
Content Developer
edougherty@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5430