NAA Board of Directors

Jason Winter, CAI, AARE, AMM, CES
President 
West Central Auction Co.
(816) 884-1987
jasonbwinter@me.com 

J. Craig King, CAI, AARE
Treasurer
J.P. King Auction Co., Inc.
(256) 546-5217
cking@jpking.com

TERM ENDING 2020
Trisha Brauer, CAI, BAS
Director 
Taking Bids Benefit Auctions, LLC
(913) 481-8280
trisha@takingbidsbenefitauctions.com

David P. Whitley, CAI, CES
Director 
Rocky Mountain Estate Brokers, Inc. Whitley Auction
(970) 454-1010
david@whitleyauction.com 

Christie King, CAI, AMM, BAS
Foundation Representative
C. King Benefit Auctions, LLC
(256) 467-6414
cking@ckingbenefits.com
Terri Walker, CAI, BAS, CES
Vice President
Walker Auctions
(901) 322-2139
terri@walkerauctions.com

David Warren
Presidential Appointee
Verrill Dana, LLP
(207) 774-4000
dwarren@verrilldana.com

TERM ENDING 2021
Ailie Byers, CAI, AMM, BAS
Director
Alpenglow Benefit Auctions
(603) 356-5765
Ailie@AlpenglowBenefits.com

Kelly D. Strauss, CAI
Director
Nicholls Auction Marketing Group
(540) 226-1279
kdsauctioneers@gmail.com

Phil Gableman, CAI, AMM, GPPA
EI Chairman
Absolute Auction & Realty, Inc.
(845) 635-3169, ext. 100
Philipg103@gmail.com
Tim W. Mast, CAI, AARE
Chairman of the Board
Tranzon, Inc.
(731) 610-5436
tmast@tranzon.com

Hannes Combest, FASAE, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
National Auctioneers Association
(913) 563-5423
hcombest@auctioneers.org

TERM ENDING 2022
Peter D. Gehres, CAI, CAS, CES
Director
RES Auction Services
(614) 306-1435
petergehres@gmail.com

John D. Schultz, AMM
Director
Grafe Auction Co.
(612) 432-4015
john@grafeauction.com