National Auctioneers Association

8880 Ballentine St.
Overland Park, KS 66214
Main: (913) 541-8084
Fax: (913) 894-5281
General Inquiries: support@auctioneers.org

Aaron Ensminger, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
aensminger@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5423

Rebekah Ferguson
Administrative Assistant
rferguson@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5431

Kristina Franz
Director of Education
kfranz@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5426

Erin Shipps
Director of Marketing & Communications
eshipps@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5436

Jordan Crupper
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
jcrupper@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5422

Janice Martin
Director of Membership
jmartin@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5425

Joyce Peterson
Meetings Manager
jpeterson@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5439

Adam Kenne
Sales and Trade Show Manager
akenne@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5421

Brooke Thomsen
Education Specialist
bthomsen@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5424

Jennifer Vossman
Programs Administrator
jvossman@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5432

Brian Christiansen
Membership & Database Coordinator
bchristiansen@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5438

Genny O'Niones
Accounting Coordinator
goniones@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5434

Arturo Mendoza
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
amendoza@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5430

Lois Zielinski
National Auctioneers Foundation Administrator
lzielinski@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5428