2022-2023 NAA Ambassadors

The mission of NAA Ambassadors is to build relationships with state and regional auctioneers in order to recruit and retain members for the association. Ambassadors are representatives of good will, performing duties that communicate the importance and relevance of the National Auctioneers Association. Click on a state below to view the ambassador(s) and their contact information.

 United States:

 Alabama

Larry (Chip) Pearce, Jr. AARE, ATS, CES, GPPA
Alabaster, AL
Pearce & Associates - Marknet Alliance Member;
(205) 296-8256 
chip@soldalabama.com

 Alaska

Dan Newman, BAS
Anchorage, AK
Alaska Premier Auctions & Appraisals, LLC 
(907) 570-7050 
dan@alaskapremierauctions.com

Arizona

John Payne, CAI, AARE, CES
Gilbert, AZ
United Country Real Estate - Arizona Propety & Auction
(480) 422-6800
john@UnitedCountryAZ.com

Arkansas

Matthew B. Godbehere, CAI, BAS, CAS
Hot Springs, AR
Matt Godbehere Auctions
(501) 844-6564
mgodbehere901@yahoo.com

 

California

Christopher Vaughan, CAI, AARE, AMM
Escondido, CA
Higgenbotham Auctioneers International Ltd., Inc.
(858) 382-6030
NationalAuctionTeam@gmail.com

Connecticut

Jennifer Swerdlick
East Hartford, CT
Restaurant Equipment Paradise, Inc.
(860) 282-8733
Jswerdlick@saveinparadise.com

Delaware

Robert Dann, CAI
Ambler, PA
Max Spann Real Estate & Auction Co.
(908) 735-9191
rdann@maxspann.com

Florida

Gina Boyleston, CAI, AMM
Pensacola, FL
Boyleston Realty & Auction
(850)-393-1154
ginaboyleston@gmail.com

 

Georgia

Rusty Lane, CAI
Swainsboro, GA
South Auction & Realty
(478) 455-1861
rusty@southauctiongroup.com

Hawaii

John Lee Genovese, Jr., CAI, CES
Kapaa, HI
Malama Auctions & Realty
(808) 634-2300
col.john@malamaauctions.com

Idaho

Emily R. Wears Kroul, CAI, ATS, BAS
Carmen, ID
Wears Auctioneering, Inc.
(319) 331-1888
emily@wearsauctioneering.com

Illinois

Timothy Pfister
Elgin, IL
Integra Asset Solutions, LLC
(847) 404-2823
timpfister.mobile@gmail.com

Indiana

Tricia L. Wainscott
Mishawaka, IN
Wainscott Auction Service 
(574) 329-1204 
wainscottauctions@yahoo.com

Iowa

David M. Whitaker, CAI
Ames, IA
Whitaker Marketing Group
(515) 460-8585
info@wmgauction.com

Kansas

Ty Patton, AMM
Wichita, KS
McCurdy Auction, LLC
(316) 867-3600
tpatton@mccurdyauction.com

Kentucky

Tanner Roberts
Hickory, KY
Roberts Auctions 
(270) 703-5348 
Sold@BidBaker.com

Louisiana

Jeffery McCon
Livingston, LA
Henderson Auctions 
(985) 687-1774 
jeffm@hendersonauctions.com

Maine

Bill Milliken
South Portland, ME
Barridoff Galleries
(207) 772-5011 
bill@barridoff.com

Maryland

Dr. Donna S. Barriteau
Glenn Dale, MD
(240) 447-2080
Dsbarriteau@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Nichole A. Pirro
Lunenburg, MA
Pirro Auction Services
(508) 331-6254
pirroauctionservices@gmail.com

Michigan

David G. Helmer, CAI, CES, GPPA
Saline, MI
Braun & Helmer Auction Service, Inc. 
(734) 368-1733 
DavidGHelmer@gmail.com

Minnesota

Carl J. Radde, CAI
Cologne, MN
Aligned Asset Group
(612) 747-7188
Carl@AlignedAssetGroup.com

Mississippi

Kellie Martin
Hattiesburg, MS
Jeff Martin Auctioneers, Inc.
(601) 450-6200
kellie@jeffmartinauctioneers.com

Missouri

Jocelyn Funk
Harrisonville, MO
West Central Auction Co.
(816) 808-3454
Jocelyn@westcentralauctionco.com

Montana

James E. Logan, CAI, CES, GPPA and Chris Logan, CAI, CES
Clyde Park, MT
Logan Auction Service, Inc.
(406) 686-4728
loganauction@yahoo.com

Nebraska

Adam Marshall
Adam Marshall Land & Auction, LLC
Kearney, NE 
(308) 455-4410 
adam@adammarshallauction.com

Nevada

Christopher Vaughan, CAI, AARE, AMM
Escondido, CA
Higgenbotham Auctioneers International Ltd., Inc.
(858) 382-6030
NationalAuctionTeam@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Michael J. Chambers, CAI, BAS, CAS
Atkinson, NH
Chambers Auction Service, LLC
(603) 770-5180
chambersauctions@gmail.com

New Jersey

Max Spann, Jr.
Annandale, NJ
Max Spann Real Estate & Auction Co.
(908) 735-9191 
mspann@maxspann.com

New Mexico

Marcela Davila Diez-Gutierrez
Las Cruces, NM
(575) 921-9321 
marcela.davila10@gmail.com

New York

Randall B. Moyer
Alden, NY
Moyer Auction & Estate Co. 
(716) 937-7493 
randy@moyerauction.com

North Carolina

Joshua Loewensteiner
Charlotte, NC
Lion Stone Fundraising, LLC 
(704) 280-2382 
joshloew@yahoo.com

North Dakota

Terry Moe
Watford City, ND
(701) 842-3235
tmoe369@gmail.com

Ohio

Laura Mantle, CAI, CAS
Pickerington, OH
Mantle Auctioneering, LLC;
(614) 332-7335 
laura@lmauctioneer.com

Oklahoma

Barrett Bray, CAI, AMM, BAS
Edmond, OK
Bray Auctions;
(405) 888-53665 
barrett@bidbray.com

Oregon

Joe Burnett Diehl
Seattle, WA
Diehl & Co., LLC 
(206) 290-5498 
joseph.diehl@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Robert Dann, CAI
Ambler, PA
Max Spann Real Estate & Auction Co.
(908) 735-9191
rdann@maxspann.com

Rhode Island

Michael J. Chambers, CAI, BAS, CAS
Atkinson, NH
Chambers Auction Service, LLC
(603) 770-5180
chambersauctions@gmail.com

South Carolina

T. Randolph Ligon, CAI, BAS, CES
Rock Hill, SC
The Ligon Company, Inc.
(803) 323-8146
randyligon@theligoncompany.com

South Dakota

Ben A. Meyer, CAI
Huron, SD
Meyer Auction Service
(605) 352-5597
meyerauctions@hotmail.com

Tennessee

Jason Deel, CAI, GPPA
Clinton, TN
JD's Realty & Auction 
(865) 441-8181
info@jdsauctions.com

Texas

Donda Cordova, AMM
Amarillo, TX
Double S Auctions
(806) 452-9100
donda@doublesauctions.com

Si Harbottle
AmeriTex Auctions 
(979) 412-8100 
siharbottle@msn.com

 

Vermont

Michael J. Chambers, CAI, BAS, CAS
Atkinson, NH
Chambers Auction Service, LLC
(603) 770-5180
chambersauctions@gmail.com

Virginia

Stephen LaRaviere
Galax, VA
Matthews Auctioneers
(276) 235-0153
matthewsauctioneers@gmail.com

Washington

C.D. 'Butch' Booker
Colfax, WA
Booker Auction Co.
(509) 989-2855 
cartha@colfax.com

West Virginia

Stephen LaRaviere
Galax, VA
Matthews Auctioneers
(276) 235-0153
matthewsauctioneers@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Carol Miller, CAI, BAS
Oconomowoc, WI
Bailey's Honor Auction & Estate Services, LLC
(262) 569-8687
carol@baileyshonor.com

Wyoming

Shelley E. Musser, AMM
Cody, WY
Musser Bros., Inc.
(307) 587-2131
shelley.musser@gmail.com

 International:

 Canada

Frances Fripp, BAS
Halton Hills, ON
Fripp Auctions
(416) 906-9974
frances@frippauctions.com



South Africa & Nigeria

Joff Van Reenen, CAI, AARE
Johannesburg, South Africa
The High Street Auction Co.
+27 011 684 2707
+27 082 802 1366
joff@highstreetauctions.com