NAA Board of Directors

Terri Walker, CAI, BAS, CES
President
Walker Auctions
(901) 322-2139
terri@walkerauctions.com 

J. Craig King, CAI, AARE
Treasurer
J.P. King Auction Co., Inc.
(256) 546-5217
cking@jpking.com

Jennifer Gableman, CAI, ATS
Foundation Representative
Absolute Auction & Realty, Inc.
(845) 635-3169, ext. 102
jennifer@aarauctions.com

Sherman Hostetter, Jr., CAI, AARE, BAS, CES
EI Chairman
Hostetter Auctioneers
(724) 601-2333
sherm@sherm.biz
Beth Rose, CAI, AARE, AMM
Vice President
Beth Rose Real Estate & Auctions, LLC
(419) 534-6223
beth@bethroseauction.com

Devin Ford, CAI, CES
Presidential Appointee
Ford Brothers, Inc
(606) 878-7111
devin@fordbrothersinc.com

TERM ENDING 2021
Ailie Byers, CAI, AMM, BAS
Director
Alpenglow Benefit Auctions
(603) 356-5765
Ailie@AlpenglowBenefits.com

Kelly D. Strauss, CAI
Director
Nicholls Auction Marketing Group
(540) 226-1279
kdsauctioneers@gmail.com
Jason Winter, CAI, AARE, AMM, CES
Chairman of the Board
West Central Auction Co.
(816) 884-1987
jasonbwinter@me.com

Hannes Combest, FASAE, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
National Auctioneers Association
(913) 563-5423
hcombest@auctioneers.org

TERM ENDING 2022
Peter D. Gehres, CAI, CAS, CES
Director
RES Auction Services
(614) 306-1435
petergehres@gmail.com

John D. Schultz, AMM
Director
Grafe Auction Co.
(612) 432-4015
john@grafeauction.com

TERM ENDING 2023
Trisha Brauer, CAI, BAS
Director
Taking Bids Benefit Auctions, LLC
(913) 481-8280
trisha@takingbidsbenefitauctions.com

Phil Gableman, CAI, AMM, GPPA
Director
Absolute Auction & Realty, Inc.
(845) 635-3169, ext. 100
Philipg103@gmail.com