NAA Board of Directors

Beth Rose, CAI, AARE, AMM
President

Beth Rose Real Estate & Auctions, LLC
(419) 534-6223
beth@bethroseauction.com

Ailie Byers, CAI, AMM, BAS
Treasurer
Alpenglow Benefit Auctions
(603) 356-5765
Ailie@AlpenglowBenefits.com

Sid Miedema, Jr., CAI
Foundation Representative
Miedema Asset Management Group
(616) 538-0367
sid@1800lastbid.com

Mike Fisher, CAI, AARE, ATS, BAS, CES, GPPA
EI Chairman
Redfield Group Auctions
(256) 413-0555
mikefisher@redfieldgroup.com

Sherman Hostetter, Jr., CAI, AARE, BAS, CES
Vice President

Hostetter Auctioneers
(724) 601-2333
sherm@sherm.biz

Richard Kiko, Jr.
Presidential Appointee
Kiko Auctioneers
(330) 453-9187 ext. 105
dkiko@kikocompany.com

TERM ENDING 2022
Peter D. Gehres, CAI, CAS, CES
Director

RES Auction Services
(614) 306-1435
petergehres@gmail.com

John D. Schultz, AMM
Director

Grafe Auction Co.
(612) 432-4015
john@grafeauction.com
Terri Walker, CAI, BAS, CES
Chairman of the Board
Walker Auctions
(901) 322-2139
terri@walkerauctions.com

Hannes Combest, FASAE, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
National Auctioneers Association
(913) 563-5423
hcombest@auctioneers.org
 
TERM ENDING 2023
Trisha Brauer, CAI, BAS
Director
Taking Bids Benefit Auctions, LLC
(913) 481-8280
trisha@takingbidsbenefitauctions.com

Phil Gableman, CAI, AMM, GPPA
Director
Absolute Auction & Realty, Inc.
(845) 635-3169, ext. 100
Philipg103@gmail.com

TERM ENDING 2024
Jay Cash, BAS, CES
Director
James R. Cash Auctions & Real Estate
(615) 785-8982
jaycash@me.com

Morgan Hopson, CAI
Director
United Country Buford Resources Real Estate & Auction
(903) 271-9933
mhopson@bufordresources.com