Hurley, Swicegood named as NAA Education Institute Trustees

T. Kyle Swicegood, CAI, BAS, GPPA, and Matt Hurley, CAI, AARE, received an affirmative vote from the Board and will begin their term in July.

OVERLAND PARK, Kan. (May 2018) – During its April meeting, the NAA Board of Directors took an action vote of affirmation for Vice President Tim Mast’s recommendation to select Matt Hurley and T. Kyle Swicegood as NAA Education Institute Trustees.

The pair will begin their three-year term in July.

Overall, seven candidates volunteered for the two vacancies, left by Jimmie Dean Coffey, CAI, AARE, AMM, BAS, CES, MPPA, and Tom Jordan, CAI, AARE, AMM, CES, MPPA, whose terms expire at the end of June. The current EI Trustees, at its meeting on March 16-17, in Bloomington, Indiana, then selected four names for consideration by incoming President Mast, who then made his selections.