Upcoming Events

Click on the title of the event to view more information. Some events may not have webpages yet but will be updated with link when the webpage exists.

March 2019

NAA Events

2019 State Leadership Conference
Monday, March 4 - Tuesday, March 5

iSeries: Auction Sales Developing Your Personal Brand
Wednesday, March 13

Certified Auctioneers Institute (CAI)
Sunday, March 17 - Thursday, March 21

April 2019

No events scheduled

May 2019

NAA Events

iSeries Webinar: Getting Started with Email Marketing
Wednesday, May 1
2-2:30 p.m. CT

State Association Events

Nebraska Auctioneers Association Annual Convention
Friday, May 17 - Sunday, May 19

June 2019

NAA Events

iSeries Webinar: Benefit Auction Law
Wednesday, June 5
2-2:30 p.m. CT

State Association Events

Louisiana Auctioneers Association Convention
Saturday, June 1

Alabama Auctioneers Association Convention
Sunday, June 2 - Tuesday, June 4

Texas Auctioneers Association Convention
Thursday, June 6 - Sunday, June 9

South Dakota Auctioneers Convention
Thursday, June 6 - Saturday, June 8

July 2019

NAA Events

Pre- and Post-Conference Education
Sunday, July 7 - Tuesday, July 9
  • AMM
  • CES
  • ICAP
  • USPAP 7 Hour
70th International Auctioneers Conference and Show
Tuesday, July 9 - Saturday, July 13

August 2019

Benefit Auction Summit
Sunday, August 25 - Tuesday, August 27

September 2019

NAA Events

2019 Day on the Hill
Wednesday, September 4 - Thursday, September 5

October 2019

No events scheduled

November 2019

No events scheduled

December 2019

NAA Events

Designation Academy (webpage coming soon)
Dates TBA
  • AARE
  • AMM
  • BAS
  • CAS
  • GPPA
  • ICAP
  • USPAP 15 Hour
  • Real Estate Workshop