Upcoming Events

Click on the title of the event to view more information. Some events may not have webpages yet but will be updated with link when the webpage exists.

July 2019

NAA Events

Pre- and Post-Conference Education
Sunday, July 7 - Tuesday, July 9
  • AMM
  • CES
  • ICAP
  • USPAP 7 Hour
70th International Auctioneers Conference and Show
Tuesday, July 9 - Saturday, July 13

August 2019

Benefit Auction Summit
Sunday, August 25 - Tuesday, August 27

September 2019

NAA Events

2019 Day on the Hill
Wednesday, September 11 - Thursday, September 12

October 2019

No events scheduled

November 2019

No events scheduled

December 2019

NAA Events

Designation Academy (webpage coming soon)
Sunday, December 1 - Saturday, December 7
  • AARE
  • AMM
  • BAS
  • CAS
  • GPPA
  • ICAP
  • USPAP 15 Hour
  • Real Estate Workshop

January 2020

No events scheduled

February 2020

Online Marketing Summit (webpage coming soon)
Monday, February 25 - Tuesday, February 25

March 2020

State Leadership Conference 2020
Monday, March 2 - Tuesday, March 3

Certified Auctioneers Institute (CAI)

Sunday, March 22 - Thursday, March 26

April 2020

No events scheduled

May 2020

No events scheduled

June 2020

No events scheduled