Events Calendar

Click on the title of the event to view more information. Some events may not have webpages yet but will be updated with link when the webpage exists.

January 2021

NAA Events

Community Conversation: Ring in the New Year with NAA! 
Monday, Jan. 11
4 p.m. CST


NAA Town Hall: New Stimulus Law and PPP Update
Friday, Jan. 22
1 p.m. CST

Auction Marketing Management (AMM)
 (virtual)

Tuesdays and Wednesdays, Jan. 13 - Feb. 3

February 2021

NAA Events

NAA's Virtual Digital Marketing Summit
Tuesday, Feb. 9 - Wednesday, Feb. 10

iSeries Webinar: Congratulations, You're in Sales!

Wednesday, Feb. 3

Community Conversation: Coffee with the NAA (registration link coming soon)
Thursday, Feb. 25
9 a.m. CST

March 2021

NAA Events

Community Conversation: Wear Your Green For Lunch with the NAA (registration link coming soon)
Wednesday, March 17
12 p.m. CST

Certified Auctioneers Institute (CAI)
Sunday, March 21 - Thursday, March 25

April 2021

NAA Events

iSeries Webinar: TBA (registration link coming soon)
Wednesday, April 7

May 2021

No events currently scheduled

June 2021

NAA Events

iSeries Webinar: You've Launched Virtual Benefit Auctions, Now What? (registration link coming soon)
Wednesday, June 2

July 2021

NAA Events

72nd International Auctioneers Conference & Show
Tuesday, July 13 - Saturday, July 17 

August 2021

No events currently scheduled

September 2021

NAA Events

No events currently scheduled

October 2021

NAA Events

No events currently scheduled

November 2021

NAA Events

No events currently scheduled.

December 2021

NAA Events

No events currently scheduled.