National Auctioneers Association COVID-19 Resource Center

Helpful Resources

NAA Auction Industry Reports
Business Management/Contractor Resources NAA Advocacy Online Auctions Tools
Real Estate
Fundraising
Estates/Personal Property
General Info/Statistics
General NAA Social Media


NAA Staff Contact List

Main number: 913-541-8084
If you know the specific staff person with whom you need to speak, please call them directly!

Name Direct Line Email Address
Adam Kenne (Sales and Trade Show Manager) 913-563-5421 akenne@auctioneers.org
Austin Cameron (Accounting Coordinator) 913-563-5434 acameron@auctioneers.org
Jennifer Vossman (Education Coordinator) 913-563-5434 jvossman@auctioneers.org
Brian Christiansen (Data Coordinator) 913-563-5434 bchristiansen@auctioneers.org
Erin Shipps (Director of Marketing & Communications) 913-563-5436 eshipps@auctioneers.org
Kristina Franz (Director of Education) 913-563-5426 kfranz@auctioneers.org
Hannes Combest (CEO) 913-563-5423 hcombest@auctioneers.org
Joyce Peterson (Conference and Show Manager) 913-563-5439 jpeterson@auctioneers.org
Kora Cameron (Content Developer) 913-563-5430 kcameron@auctioneers.org
Lois Zielinski (Education and Foundation Administrator) 913-563-5428 lzielinski@auctioneers.org
Rhonda Truitt (Director of Finance & Admin Services) 913-563-5422 rtruitt@auctioneers.org
Conference Housing   housing@auctioneers.org