Contact NAA Staff

National Auction Association
8880 Ballentine St.

Overland Park, KS 66214

Quick Links

Main: (913) 541-8084 | Fax: (913) 894-5281
General: support@auctioneers.org
Membership: memberservices@auctioneers.org
Education/Designation: education@auctioneers.org

                  

Do you want to contact one of us directly? Feel free to reach us using our direct emails and phone numbers listed below for all NAA related matters. 

Messenger and other social media direct messaging avenues are not monitored for NAA related services and we ask that they not be used for NAA related matters. 

If an email or phone message has not been responded to by the end of day on the next business day, please contact us at contactHQ@auctioneers.org 

 

 

Aaron Ensminger, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
aensminger@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5423

  • NAA & NAF Board of Directors
  • Governance Committee
  • Advocacy Committee

 

 


Kristina Franz, CAE
Director of Education
kfranz@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5426

  • Education Institute Trustees
  • Certified Auctioneers Institute
  • Education Task Forces & Committees
  • Auction Team Training Program, Conference & Show

 

 


Janice Martin
Director of Membership & Marketing
jmartin@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5425

  • Community Committee
  • Promotions Committee
  • Membership Development
  • Marketing & Communications Development

 

 


Adam Kenne
Sales and Trade Show Manager
akenne@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5421

  • Exhibit Sales
  • Trade Shows
  • Advertising & Sponsorships

 

 


Katie Mechlin
Government Relations Specialist
kmechlin@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5429

  • Advocacy
  • Day on the Hill
  • PAC

 

 



Jennifer Vossman, CMP
Events Specialist
jvossman@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5432

  • Designations & Digital Badges
  • Certified Auctioneers Institute
  • Designation Academy, Summits, IAC
  • Meeting Planning and Management

 

 


Courtney Teel
Membership Coordinator
cteel@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5438

  • Member Support
  • Ambassadors
  • Auction Schools

Rebekah Ferguson
Administrative Assistant National Auction Foundation Administrator
rferguson@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5431

  • Speakers Bureau Program
  • Legacy Youth Scholarship
  •  AuctioneersFoundation.org
  • State Associations

 

 


Jordan Crupper
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
jcrupper@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5422

  • Account Credits
  • NAF Donations
  • Conference & Show Registration and Financial Coordination

 

 


Joyce Peterson
Meetings Manager
jpeterson@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5439

  • Conference & Show Committee
  • IAC Committee
  • IJAC Committee  

 

 


Alex Evans
Education Program Specialist
aevans@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5424

  • Summits, Workshops
  • Auction Team Training Online & On-Demand Education
  • iSeries

 

 


Arturo Mendoza
Marketing Specialist
amendoza@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5430

  • Media Requests
  • National Auctioneers Week
  • Marketing Competition
  • Social Media

 

 



Genny O'Niones
Accounting Coordinator
goniones@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5434

  • Accounts Payable/Receivables
  • Registrations, Membership, Invoice Processing and Management
  • Facilities Manager

 

 


Taven Wohlford
Communications Coordinator
twohlford@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5436

  • Logos & Graphics for Member Use
  • State Association News & Events
  • Auctioneer Magazine, NAA Newsletter
  • Podcast, Blog