Contact NAA Staff

8880 Ballentine St.
Overland Park, KS 66214
Main: (913) 541-8084 | Fax: (913) 894-5281
General: support@auctioneers.org
Membership: memberservices@auctioneers.org
Education/Designation: education@auctioneers.org

Do you have a question within a specific area or want to contact one of us directly?
Feel free to reach us using our direct emails and phone numbers listed below.

 

Aaron Ensminger, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
aensminger@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5423

  • NAA & NAF Board of Directors
  • Governance Committee
  • Advocacy Committee

Kristina Franz, CAE
Director of Education
kfranz@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5426

  • Education Institute Trustees
  •  Certified Auctioneers Institute
  • Education Task Forces & Committees

 

Janice Martin
Director of Membership & Marketing
jmartin@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5425

  • Community Committee, Promotions Committee
  • Membership Development
  • Marketing & Communications Development

Adam Kenne
Sales and Trade Show Manager
akenne@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5421

  • Exhibit Sales
  • Trade Shows
  • Advertising & Sponsorships
 

Katie Mechlin
Government Relations Specialist
kmechlin@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5429

  • Advocacy
  • Day on the Hill
  • PAC


Jennifer Vossman, CMP
Events Specialist
jvossman@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5432

  • Designations & Digital Badges
  • Certified Auctioneers Institute
  • Designation Academy, Summits, Conference and Show, IAC
  • Meeting Planning and Management

Courtney Teel
Membership Coordinator
cteel@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5438

  • Member Support
  • Ambassadors
  • Auction Schools

Rebekah Ferguson
Administrative Assistant National Auction Foundation Administrator
rferguson@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5431

  • Speakers Bureau Program
  • Legacy Youth Scholarship
  •  AuctioneersFoundation.org
  • State Associations

Jordan Crupper
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
jcrupper@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5422

  • Account Credits
  • NAF Donations
  • Conference & Show: Registrations, Payments, Cancellations, Changes, Confirmation Letters

Joyce Peterson
Meetings Manager
jpeterson@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5439

  • Conference & Show Committee
  • IAC Committee
  • IJAC Committee




 

Alex Evans
Education Program Specialist
aevans@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5424

  • Conference & Show,  Summits, Workshops
  • Online & On-Demand Education
  • iSeries

Arturo Mendoza
Marketing Specialist
amendoza@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5430

  • Media Requests
  • National Auctioneers Week
  • Marketing Competition
  • Social Media

Genny O'Niones
Accounting Coordinator
goniones@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5434

  • Accounts Payable/Receivables
  • Registrations, Membership, Invoice Processing and Management
  • Facilities Manager

Taven Wohlford
Communications Coordinator
twohlford@auctioneers.org
(913) 563-5436

  • Logos & Graphics for Member Use
  • State Association News & Events
  • Auctioneer Magazine, eNews
  • Podcast, Blog