Leadership

Information on running for the 2024-2025 Board of Directors

Lance Walker, CAI, BAS, CES
President

Walker Auctions
(901) 322-2139
lance@WalkerAuctions.com

 

John Schultz, AMM
Vice President

Grafe Auction Co.
(612) 432-4015
john@grafeauction.com


Sherman Hostetter, Jr., CAI, AARE, BAS, CES
Chair of the Board

Hostetter Auctioneers
(742) 601-2333
sherm@sherm.biz
 

Ailie Byers, CAI, AMM, BAS
Treasurer

Apenglow Fundraising
(603) 356-5765
Ailie@AlpenglowFundraising.com
 

Addison Russell
Presidential Appointee

Ramsey, Farrar, Russell & Smith
(615) 254-3060
addison.russell@rfrsgovrelations.com
 

Erik Rasmus, CAI, AMM
EI Chairman

Rasmus Auctions
(703) 768-9000
erikrasmus@rasmus.com
 

Ruth Ludwig Lind, CAI, AARE, BAS, GPPA
Foundation Representative

Moxie Auctions, LLC
(207) 751-4520
moxielady@me.com

Aaron Ensminger, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

National Auction Association
(913) 563-5423
aensminger@auctioneers.org

 

TERM ENDING 2024

Jay Cash, BAS, CES
Director

James R. Cash Auctions & Real Estate
(615) 785-8982
jaycash@me.com 

Morgan Hopson, CAI
Director

United Country Buford Resources
Real Estate & Auction
(903) 271-9933
mhopson@bufordresources.com

TERM ENDING 2025

Mike Fisher, CAI, AARE, AMM, BAS, CES, GPPA
Director

Redfield Group Auctions
(256) 413-0555
mikefisher@redfieldgroup.com 

Joff Van Reenen, CAI, AARE
Director

The High Street Auction Co.
+27116842707
joff@highstreetauctions.com

TERM ENDING 2026

Wade Baer, CAI, AMM
Director

Baer Auctioneers Realty, LLC
(330) 424-2705
wade@baerauctions.com

T. Kyle Swicegood, CAI, AARE, BAS, GPPA
Director

The Swicegood Group, Inc. Auctions & Real Estate
(336) 751-4444
tkyleswicegood@gmail.com