2023-2024 NAA Ambassadors

The mission of NAA Ambassadors is to build relationships with state and regional auctioneers in order to recruit and retain members for the association. Ambassadors are representatives of good will, performing duties that communicate the importance and relevance of the National Auction Association. Click on a state below to view the ambassador(s) and their contact information.

United States:

Alabama

Larry (Chip) Pearce, Jr., AARE, ATS, CES, GPPA
Alabaster, AL
Pearce & Associates - Market Alliance Member;
(205) 296-8256
chip@soldalabama.com

Alaska

Dan Newman, BAS
Anchorage, AK
Alaska Premier Auctions & Appraisals, LLC
(907) 570-7050
dan@alaskapremierauctions.com

Arizona

John Payne, CAI, AARE, CES
Gilbert, AZ
United Country Real Estate - Arizona Propety & Auction
(480) 422-6800
john@UnitedCountryAZ.com

Arkansas

Matthew B. Godbehere, CAI, BAS, CAS
Hot Springs, AR
Matt Godbehere Auctions
(501) 844-6564
mgodbehere901@yahoo.com

California

Christopher Vaughan, CAI, AARE, AMM
Escondido, CA
Higgenbotham Auctioneers International Ltd., Inc.
(858) 382-6030
NationalAuctionTeam@gmail.com

Connecticut
 
Delaware

Nichole A. Pirro
Lunenburg, MA
Pirro Auction Services
(508) 331-6254
pirroauctionservices@gmail.com

Florida

Gina Boyleston, CAI, AMM
Pensacola, FL
Boyleston Realty & Auction
(850)-393-1154
ginaboyleston@gmail.com

Georgia

Rusty Lane, CAI
Swainsboro, GA
South Auction & Realty
(478) 455-1861
rusty@southauctiongroup.com

Hawaii

John Lee Genovese, Jr., CAI, CES
Kapaa, HI
Malama Auctions & Realty
(808) 634-2300
col.john@malamaauctions.com

Idaho

Emily R. Wears Kroul, CAI, ATS, BAS
Carmen, ID
Wears Auctioneering, Inc.
(319) 331-1888
emily@wearsauctioneering.com

Illinois
Timothy Pfister

Elgin, IL
Integra Asset Solutions, LLC
(847) 404-2823
timpfister.mobile@gmail.com

Indiana
Tricia L. Wainscott

Mishawaka, IN
Wainscott Auction Service
(574) 329-1204
wainscottauctions@yahoo.com

Iowa

David M. Whitaker, CAI
Ames, IA
Whitaker Marketing Group
(515) 460-8585
info@wmgauction.com

Kansas

Dave Webb
Stillwell, KS
Webb & Associates
(913) 244-1011
dwebb@dlwebb.com

Kentucky

Tanner Roberts
Hickory, KY
Roberts Auctions
(270) 703-5348
trobertsauctioneer@gmail.com

Louisiana
Jeffery McCon

Livingston, LA
Henderson Auctions
(985) 687-1774
jeffm@hendersonauctions.com

Maine
Bill Miliken

South Portland, ME
Barridoff Galleries
(207) 772-5011
bill@barridoff.com

Maryland

Dr. Donna S. Barriteau
Glenn Dale, MD
(240) 447-2080
Dsbarriteau@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Nichole A. Pirro
Lunenburg, MA
Pirro Auction Services
(508) 331-6254
pirroauctionservices@gmail.com

Michigan
David G. Helmer, CAI, CES, GPPA

Saline, MI
Braun & Helmer Auction Service, Inc
(734) 368-1733 
DavidGHelmer@gmail.com

Minnesota
Carl J. Radde, CAI

Cologne, MN
Aligned Asset Group
(612) 747-7188
Carl@AlignedAssetGroup.com

Mississippi
Kellie Martin

Hattiesburg, MS
Jeff Martin Auctioneers, Inc.
(601) 450-6200
kellie@jeffmartinauctioneers.com

Missouri
Jocelyn Funk

Harrisonville, MO
West Central Auction Co.
(816) 808-3454
Jocelyn@westcentralauctionco.com

Montana
Rusty Trzpuc

Livingston, MT
(406) 224-1961
rtrzpuc@hotmail.com

Nebraska

Adam Marshall
Kearney, NE
Adam Marshall Land & Auction, LLC
(308) 455-4410
adam@adammarshallauction.com

Nevada

Emily Wears, CAI, ATS, BAS
Carmen, ID
Wears Auctioneering, INC
(858) 382-6030
emily@wearsauctioneering.com

New Hampshire

Michael J. Chambers, CAI, BAS, CAS
Atkinson, NH
Chambers Auction Service, LLC
(603) 770-5180
chambersauctions@gmail.com

New Jersey
Max Spann, Jr.

Annandale, NJ
Max Spann Real Estate & Auction Co.
(908) 735-9191
mspann@maxspann.com

New Mexico

Marcela Davila Diez-Gutierrez
Las Cruces, NM
(575) 921-9321
marcela.davila10@gmail.com

New York
Randall B. Moyer

Alden, NY
Moyer Auction & Estate Co.
(716) 937-7493
randy@moyerauction.com

North Carolina

Joshua Loewensteiner
Charlotte, NC
Lion Stone Fundraising, LLC
(704) 280-2382
joshloew@yahoo.com

North Dakota
Terry Moe

Watford City, ND
(701) 842-3235
tmoe369@gmail.com

Ohio

Laura Mantle, CAI, CAS
Pickerington, OH
Mantle Auctioneering, LLC;
(614) 332-7335 
laura@lmauctioneer.com

Oklahoma

Barrett Bray, CAI, AMM, BAS
Edmond, OK
Bray Auctions;
(405) 888-5366
barrett@bidbray.com

Oregon

Amanda Valley, BAS
Portland, OR
(503) 880-9959
amanda@marquamauctionagency.com

Pennsylvania
Robert Dann, CAI
Ambler, PA
Max Spann Real Estate & Auction Co.
(908) 735-9191
rdann@maxspann.com

 

Rhode Island
Nichole A. Pirro
Lunenburg, MA
Pirro Auction Services
(508) 331-6254
pirroauctionservices@gmail.com

 

South Carolina
T. Randolph Ligon, CAI, BAS, CES

Rock Hill, SC
The Ligon Company, Inc.
(803) 323-8146
randyligon@theligoncompany.com

South Dakota

Ben A. Meyer, CAI
Huron, SD
Meyer Auction Service
(605) 352-5597
meyerauctions@hotmail.com

Tennessee

Jason Deel, CAI, GPPA
Clinton, TN
JD's Realty & Auction 
(865) 441-8181
info@jdsauctions.com

Texas

Donda Cordove, AMM
Amarillo, TX
Double S Auctions
(806) 452-9100
donda@doublesauctions.com

Utah

John Payne, CAI, AARE, CES
Gilbert, AZ
United Country Real Estate-Arizona Property & Auction
(602) 315-4104
john@unitedcountryaz.com

Vermont div style="padding:20px;">

Nichole A. Pirro
Lunenburg, MA
Pirro Auction Services
(508) 331-6254
pirroauctionservices@gmail.com

Virginia

Stephen LaRaviere
Galax, VA
Matthews Auctioneers
(276) 235-0153
matthewsauctioneers@gmail.com

Washington
C.D. 'Butch' Booker

Colfax, WA
Booker Auction Co.
(509) 989-2855 
cartha@colfax.com

West Virginia

Stephen LaRaviere
Galax, VA
Matthews Auctioneers
(276) 235-0153
matthewsauctioneers@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Carol Miller, CAI, BAS
Oconomowoc, WI
Bailey's Honor Auction & Estate Services, LLC
(262) 569-8687
carol@baileyshonor.com

Wyoming

Shelly E. Musser, AMM
Cody, WY
Musser Bros., Inc.
(307) 587-2131
shelley.musser@gmail.com


International:

Canada

Frances Fripp, BAS
Halton Hills, ON
Fripp Auctions
(416) 906-9974
frances@frippauctions.com





South Africa & Nigeria

Joff Van Reenen, CAI, AARE
Johannesburg, South Africa
The High Street Auction Co.
+27 011 684 2707
+27 082 802 1366
joff@highstreetauctions.com